Skip to content

Service Centers

AMETEK Global Service Centers:

North America

AMETEK Programmable Power
9250 Brown Deer Rd
San Diego, CA 92121
USA
+1 858 678 4440
services.ppd@ametek.com

Europe

AMETEK Programmable Power Europe GmbH
Lünener Str. 211
59174 Kamen
Nordrhein-westfalen, Germany
+49 2307 2607039
emeaservices.ppd@ametek.com
 
China

AMETEK Programmable Power China
No. 155 PuHui Road
Song Jiang District
Shanghai 201615
China
+86 21-37632111 Ext: 8261,8262
cnrepair.ppd@ametek.com

India

AMETEK Instruments India Pvt Ltd
Divyasree N R Enclave, Block A
4th Floor, Site No 1
EPIP Industrial Area
Whitefield, Bangalore - 560 066
Karnataka, India
+91 80 6782 3200
indiaservice.ppd@ametek.com


Authorized Service Providers:

Brazil


Company: Sigtron
Contact: Eduardo Strafacci
Email: sigtron@sigtron.com.br
Phone: +55 (11) 5031-7359
Fax: +55 (11) 5031-8867

Canada

Company: Testforce Systems
Contact: Service
Email: service@testforce.com
Phone: (514) 856-0970
Fax: (514) 856-6983

England

Company: Trescal CMS
Contact: Service department
Email: ukcms@trescal.com
Phone: +44 (0) 1252 533 300
Fax: +44 (0) 1252 533 333

England

Company: Thurlby Thandar Instruments
Contact: Miles Smith
Email: Miles.Smith@tti.co.uk
Phone: +44-1480-412451
Fax: +44-1480-450409

France

Company: MB Electronique
Contact: Séverine Pecchio
Email: s.pecchio@mbelectronique.fr
Phone: +33 (0)1 39 67 67 67
Fax: +33 (0)1 39 56 53 44

Germany

Company: Compumess Elektronik GmbH
Contact: Sandy Hahn
Email: service@compumess.de
Phone: +49 89 321 501-36
Fax: +49 89 321 501-11

Italy

Company: CalPower srl
Contact: Davide Ferrari
Email: support@calpower.it
Phone: +39 031 526566
Fax: +39 031 507984

Israel
Company: Shany Tech Ltd.
Contact: Sharon Keisar
Email: sharon@shany-tech.com
Phone: 972-04 6270164
Fax: 972-04-6372908

Japan

Company: T&C Technical Co., Ltd.
Contact: Hajime Tsuji
Email: Tsuji_2015@tactec.co.jp
Phone: +81-297-83-0721
Fax: +81-297-82-7127

Korea

Company: B&P International Co., Ltd.
Contact: DK Lee
Email: dklee@bandp.co.kr
Phone: +82-2-546-1457
Fax: +82-2-546-1458

Korea

Company: BOB Enterprise
Contact: Sandy Shin
Email: service@bobinc.co.kr
Phone: +82 2 861 0092
Fax: +82 2 861 0097

Korea

Company: Twintech Instruments Co., Ltd
Contact: Jae Kyu, Bae
Email: jkbae@twintech21.co.kr
Phone: +82-2-3424-6484
Fax: +82-2-3424-6486

Malaysia

Company: Firmtest Technology (M) Sdn Bhd
Contact: Darren Wong
Email: darrenwong@firmtest.com.my
Phone: +60 3 9059 1323

New Zealand

Company: RF Test
Contact: Service Dept
Email: sales@rftest.co.nz
Phone: +64 4 570 2480

Philippines

Company: 2M Technologies Pte. Ltd.
Contact: Renz
Email: renz2m@pldtdsl.net
Phone: +63 2 772 4562  

Singapore

Company: Adonai Electronics Services (Singapore)
Contact: Samuel Goo
Email: contact@adonai.com.sg
Phone: +65 6747 7994
Fax: +65 6841 2964

Singapore

Company: Hy-Cad
Contact: Mikhail Liew
Email: mikhail.liew@hy-cad.com
Phone: +65 6288 6123
Fax: +65 6288 6496

Singapore

Company: Measurement & Metrology (S) PTE Ltd.
Contact: Johnny Toh
Email: johnny@mnm.com.sg
Phone: +65 6483 1691 Ext. 111
Fax: +65 6483 1692

Spain

Company: Adler Instrumentos SL
Contact: Service Department
Email: info@adler-instrumentos.es
Phone: +0034-91-358-4046
Fax: +0034-91-358-1383

Taiwan

Company: Lock Instrument Co., Ltd.
Contact: KS Wang
Email: kswang@lockinc.com.tw
Phone: +886 2 3234 6000 

Taiwan

Company: Powereign Technologies Inc.
Contact: Bruce Hou
Email: bruce.hou@powereign.com.tw
Phone: +886 2 2792 6976
Fax: +886 2 2792 7511

Thailand

Company: Measuretronix Ltd
Contact: Kosol Romyasamit
Email: kosol@measuretronix.com
Phone: +63 2 772 4562
Fax: +66-89-770-5551

Turkey

Company: NETES Mühendislik ve Dış Tic. A.Ş.
Contact: Ugur Demir
Email: ugur.demir@netes.com.tr
Phone 1: +90 (0) 216 340 50 50
Fax: +90 (0) 216 340 51 51