Service Centers

USA

Company : AMETEK Programmable Power
Contact : Customer Service
Email : repair.ppd@ametek.com
Phone : 858-458-0223
Fax : 858-678-4482

Brazil

Company : Sigtron
Contact : Eduardo Strafacci
Email : sigtron@sigtron.com.br
Phone : +55 (11) 5031-7359
Fax : +55 (11) 5031-8867

Canada

Company : Testforce Systems
Contact : Service
Email : service@testforce.com
Phone : (514) 856-0970
Fax : (514) 856-6983

China

Company : AMETEK Programmable Power
Contact : Customer Service
Email : cnrepair.ppd@ametek.com
Phone : +86 21-37632111  Ext: 8261,8262

China

Company : Corad Technology Limited (Shenzhen)
Contact : Mr. Alex Qu
Email : alex_qu@tnm-corad.com.cn
Phone : +86 755 8376 1818
Fax : +86 755 8376 1816

Denmark

Company : Trescal A/S
Contact : Service department
Email : dkservice@trescal.com
Phone : +45 (0) 8720 6969
Fax : +45 (0) 8681 2654
Web : www.trescal.dk

England

Company : Trescal CMS
Contact : Service department
Email : ukcms@trescal.com
Phone : +44 (0) 1252 533 300
Fax : +44 (0) 1252 533 333

England

Company : Thurlby Thandar Instruments
Contact : Miles Smith
Email : Miles.Smith@tti.co.uk
Phone : +44-1480-412451
Fax : +44-1480-450409

France

Company : MB Electronique
Contact : Séverine Pecchio
Email : s.pecchio@mbelectronique.fr
Phone : +33 (0)1 39 67 67 67
Fax : +33 (0)1 39 56 53 44

Germany

Company : Compumess Elektronik GmbH
Contact : Sandy Hahn
Email : service@compumess.de
Phone: +49 89 321 501-36
Fax : +49 89 321 501-11

India
Company : AMETEK Programmable Power
Contact : Customer Service
Email : insupport.ppd@ametek.com
Phone : +91 80 6715 9701
Fax : +91 80 6782 3232

Italy

Company : CalPower srl
Contact : Davide Ferrari
Email : support@calpower.it
Phone : +39 031 526566
Fax : +39 031 507984

Japan

Company : T & C Technical
Contact : Hajime Tsuji
Email : tsuji_hajime@tactec.co.jp
Phone : +81 3 3870 7101
Fax : +81 3 3870 7102

Korea

Company : B&P International Co., Ltd.
Contact : DK Lee
Email : dklee@bandp.co.kr
Phone : +82-2-546-1457
Fax : +82-2-546-1458

Korea

Company : BOB Enterprise
Contact : Sandy Shin
Email : service@bobinc.co.kr
Phone : +82 2 861 0092
Fax : +82 2 861 0097

Korea

Company : Twintech Instruments Co., Ltd
Contact : Jae Kyu, Bae
Email : jkbae@twintech21.co.kr
Phone : +82-2-3424-6484
Fax : +82-2-3424-6486

Malaysia

Company : Firmtest Technology (M) Sdn Bhd
Contact : Darren Wong
Email : darrenwong@firmtest.com.my
Phone : +60 3 9059 1323
Fax :

Philippines

Company : 2M Technologies Pte. Ltd.
Contact : Renz
Email : renz2m@pldtdsl.net
Phone : +63 2 772 4562
Fax :

Singapore

Company : Adonai Electronics Services (Singapore)
Contact : Samuel Goo
Email : contact@adonai.com.sg
Phone : +65 6747 7994
Fax : +65 6841 2964

Singapore

Company : Hy-Cad
Contact : Mikhail Liew
Email : mikhail.liew@hy-cad.com
Phone : +65 6288 6123
Fax : +65 6288 6496

Singapore

Company : Measurement & Metrology (S) PTE Ltd.
Contact : Johnny Toh
Email : johnny@mnm.com.sg
Phone : +65 6483 1691 Ext. 111
Fax : +65 6483 1692

Spain

Company : Adler Instrumentos SL
Contact : Service Department
Email : info@adler-instrumentos.es
Phone : +0034-91-358-4046
Fax : +0034-91-358-1383

Taiwan

Company : Lock Instrument Co., Ltd.
Contact : KS Wang
Email : kswang@lockinc.com.tw
Phone : +886 2 3234 6000
Fax :

Taiwan

Company : Powereign Technologies Inc.
Contact : Bruce Hou
Email : bruce.hou@powereign.com.tw
Phone : +886 2 2792 6976
Fax : +886 2 2792 7511

Thailand

Company : Measuretronix Ltd
Contact : Kosol Romyasamit
Email : kosol@measuretronix.com
Phone : +63 2 772 4562
Fax : +66-89-770-5551